Reviews

September 2, 2009


Bux-gr : TOS - RULE 50/50 : From now on, every member that receive his payout request will have to reinvest at least 50% of his total payout.We Will immediately add this amount to your purchase balance to reinvest.(Only for Standard Members) - (Thanks PapaiMark for the info)

SassyClix : TOS - SassyClix requires all members to be upgraded to receive cash-out payments from the site.

GripBux : Direct referral limit of 25

BuxCashy : Lots of complaints at their forum about non-payment.

Giga-Mails : $25 per email. $75,000 for payout - not possible. (Thanks Yolanda for the info)


September 1, 2009

DuelBux : Sold to the admin of LGClix

BuxVibe : We can suspend any account at anytime for any reason.

Mailsmoney.net : $100 per email.$25,000 payout - not possible.

Instantptr : $10 per email. $10,000 payout - not possible.

PayingClub : $10 per email. $5000 payout - not possible

August 31. 2009

DuelBux : From the admin at their forum - "we do not yet know if balances will be reset"


August 30, 2009

VeryBux : At beta - accounts will be reset at launch. TOS - We can suspend any account at anytime for any reason.

Buxtro : At pre-launch. All earnings will be reset at launch.

Clix.vc : Moving to a new server

CoinBux.info: Only Upgrade Members Will Be Paid (Thanks PapaiMark for the info)

Payclub.in : 40 cents per click and minimum payout of $1000 - not possible

IsabelMarco.in : Named after another scam site isabelmarco

LatestBux.info : TOS - We have the right to suspend or terminate your account at any time, for any reason and without warning or notice.

Tuibux: back but cashout off.

August 29, 2009

Clix.vc : This domain/hosting account is suspended.

Our-bux, Arccsystems : TOS - We can suspend any account at anytime for any reason.

PTCNinja : Lots of complaints of non-payment.

Rapidobux : News Update - "we don't support anymore PayPal and we have canceled all free Members payout,"

NewBuxIndia : Be careful. Same owner as neobux-india which is gone.

August 28, 2009

TuiBux : Sold and now under maintenance.

BPBux : Under construction.

NevoBux : There will be a direct referral limit of 25 for Standard members and 250 for Premium members

Lucra-Bux : Admin said that he is having problems with his Paypal and AlertPay accounts.

TalkPTC : The forum is back.

PTC-GR : IF a member get paid & do not post at the forum the proof of payment (Premium OR basic) In 5 days.. he will Suspended. In 10 days.. the account will be DELETED. Sometimes things do not go the way we like so the administration will have up to 30days to pay. Anyone who sends a support ticket in reference to cashout before the 30 days i have the right to suspend you and delete your account.

CoinBux.info : Be careful - same script as Bux.to

August 27, 2009


Buxima : Chinese, Hongkong, Egypt users must upgrade to Premium before requesting a cashout.

Innovative-PTC : Be careful, it is using a free template.

ClickyBuxy : Using a YOB script which has lots of bugs.

JackpotPTC : You will only get paid if you win the jackpot.

Alterbux : All payments are made by converting your money into AlterBux ads


August 26, 2009

FastCarPTC : FAQ - It will take up to 60 days for your payout to be processed. First payouts will be processed on September 30, 2009.

WongaPro - Same owner as SassyClix

VeryBux : Not recommended. It is using a Gen2 script which has lots of bugs.

Bux-Lub : TOS - All of your referrals must be Premium members before requesting payment!

LevinClix - TOS - Every member have to become Premium after 1st payout to get next payment.. This is not your real earning,after 1st payout which is not more then $3 every member will get 33% of payout requst.If you make 1st payout more then $3,you will get only $3.

ProAdvertising.us : Payouts are based on the income that the site makes each month. Account earnings are not actual earnings, they are simply a basis to decide what you've earned, depending upon what the site makes

BeautyBux : Forum is gone and members complain of non-payment

Fillbux : Users from Asia must be premium to cash out.

August 25, 2009

Tuibux : In their forum update - "So it seems renting referrals has been free for some time now.... Since this has happened, we have now decided to increase the prices because of such a huge credit debit failure. We have been losing profit day by day and this cannot go on any further. "
 
GrandPTC : Only Search Friendly countries (Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States) can request payout, meaning that the remaining countries can only use their earnings to redeem for ads.
 
BestDollarClicks : $1 per click & cashout of $1000. Not possible.
 
CashMails.org : $100 per click. $20000 cashout. Even more impossible.

August 24, 2009


Lockerz : seems to be only for USA residents. When you try to edit your profile the only country that you can select is USA.
 
UnlimitedPTC : Changing script. All users accounts will be deleted.

August 23, 2009


FamilyBux : On the PtcPay blacklist for using free script.

August 22, 2009

GoldenGoosePTC : TOS - Payouts are based on the income that the site makes each month. Account earnings are not actual earnings, they are simply a basis to decide what you've earned, depending upon what the site makes.
 
Slobux : Complaints at their forum about non-payments.
 
GodBux : TOS - Users from Asia must be premium to cash out.
 
HooBux : TOS - We reserve the right to close without warning
 
ReoBux : Amin seems to be missing from the forum and not paying.

August 21, 2009

Cash-harvest : I received my 50th payment (mass payment - no paypal fees). CashHarvest

WissBux, ManiaBux : Users from Asia must be premium to cash out.
 
Buxforyou : is gone.
 
FamilyBux : TOS - Not allowed to create chains of referrals (downline builder), brigades, or groups of related tests.
 
HyBux : Unstable. Sometimes up and sometimes down.


August 20, 2009

EmailCashPTC :
TOS - However, only premium members can request payout, meaning that non-premium members can only use their earnings to redeem for ads or memberships.


August 19, 2009

 
MyPTCClicks : is back after shutting down without paying.
 
FamilyBux : Standard Member - 25 referral limit.
 
SloBux : News Update - If you a basic member you can request payout 5 times.
 
Xtreamelinx : Same owner as xtreame-clickers
 
PinoyClicks : TOS - We do not pay members without country recorded in the system. Please contact us for updating your countries.
 
BuxRocker : Announcement - "During upgrading our database, unfortunately we lost all of our users info, But fortunately we are able to save TOTAL BALANCE, TOTAL REFERRALS and UPGRADE INFO. Now we want all of you to Register again, with same username, and the we will edit your info manually, We will try to do it as soon as possible..."

August 18, 2009

LGClix : The admin used to be the owner of ultimateclix, foreverclix, Freebiereferrals which he started and then sold.

August 17, 2009

LotteryPTC : "once you reach the $1000.00 pay out minimum for premuim or $10.00 pay out for Basic you will be placed in a drawing that we will hold once per week the winner will be paid the amount owed to him or her. "
 
Click.myptcworld.com : Using the YOB script which can be easily hacked.

GeniusPTC : TOS - All earnings listed and/or represented by GeniusPTC.com are estimated value(s), actual value(s) subject to change with or without notice.
 
BriteBux : Fake Payment Proofs that look too good to be true.
 
ClickPayCash : Not recommended. Using the Gen2 script with lots of bugs.
 
TedBux : Same owner as cutebux, dudebux, pinkclix which have stopped paying.
 
ForeverBux.co.cc : Not recommended. Free domain.
 

August 16, 2009

Familyptc.webcindario.com : using the securebux script which is not really secure.
 
Clix4free.info : is an ads only (you can see that after their name in the home page). This means that your earnings are onky for ads.

August 15, 2009


Levinclix : TOS - 6) All asian member have to become Premium Member after 1st payout. 7) This is not your real earning {0.03/click or 0.01/click},After 1st payout {which is not more then $3} every member will get 33% of payout requst.
 
YourBestBux : TOS - 5) In PRELAUNCH TIME, our BASIC menber cannot refer DIRECTLY, only PREMIUM member can do it.
 
USA-Bux : TOS - 10) Sometimes things do not go the way we like so the administration will have up to 30days to pay. Anyone who sends a support ticket in reference to cashout before the 30 days i have the right to suspend you and delete your account.

 


August 14, 2009


EasyCashPTC : $5 per click - not possible.
 
Innovative-PTC : If you register and buy a membership you will receive ads. Every user who buy a membership receive ads credit, so there will ads in the site continuously.
 
AjBux : Complaints at their forum about non-payment.
 
Jaysu : is for sale.

August 13, 2009

CuteBux : Need to pay $1 to request for payment. Better stay away.

Xrayhits : Payouts are based on the income that the site makes each month. Account earnings are not actual earnings, they are simply a basis to decide what you've earned, depending upon what the site makes.
 
MyGoldBux : 2 cents and 1 cent per referrals clicks. May be paying too high to last.
 
Swak.info : DaphneClix is selling swak.info.


August 12, 2009


IncentiveBux : is in server migration and our SSL has been rekey-ed to the new server, so please use http://incentivebux.com/ instead of https://incentivebux.com/ for a while. (Just until the server migration is fully completed).
 
Kandys Kitten : Only Search Friendly countries (Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States) can request payout, meaning that the remaining countries can only use their earnings to redeem for ads.
 
Buxall : Not recommended. Using the Gen2 script which has lots of bugs.
 

August 11, 2009

Spanish : Pirata_13 has offered to translate this blog into Spanish.
 
ClixP : Using a free Gen3 script. It is on the PTCPay blacklist.

August 10, 2009

CashSwing : Back online after server upgrade.
 
Gptocean
: At prelaunch. All earnings will be reset when the site launches.
 
GlobeClix : At prelaunch. You can only start earning after they launch.
 
Mic-Promotion : Forum is down and site is for sale.
 
Buxro.info : Not recommended. Using default, free script.

August 9, 2009

Scamlist : I have updated my scamlist with the list at Talkptc. It will be wise to check the list before you invest in any site.
 
EzTrafficPro : Warnings of non-payment in the earnmoneyspace forum.

clickerscoop.info, trafficsaur.us, gptclub.com, buxbunny.com : are all from the same owner named lola. He is a well-known scammer - closing down sites and not paying. (Thanks Sabbie for the info)

neobux-india.com : same owner as click-view-earn.com and chennaicheappc.com which has both disappeared.



http://scam-ptc-sites.blogspot.com/

I have compiled a list of scam PTC/PTR sites from the various forums. In addition to the list, I also have daily updates, warnings and reviews about PTC/PTR sites. Sometimes, a site may not be classified as scam yet, but there could be things that indicate that it may not be good investment. I may also include some positive reviews etc.



Comments on this page:
Comment posted by KennExhibe, 13-05-2017, 21:59 (UTC):
Prescription En Ligne Kamagra Vendite Online Comparacion Viagra Cialis Levitra [url=http://byuvaigranonile.com]viagra[/url] Viagra In Tschechien Cephalexin Nuva Ring Amoxicillin Pill Id

Comment posted by Philipjes, 14-04-2017, 01:56 (UTC):
http://stemmeries.xyz <a href="http://stemmeries.xyz">norsk kasino</a> [url=http://stemmeries.xyz]norsk kasino[/url]



Add comment to this page:
Your Name:
Your website URL:
Your Message:

Money On The Web
 
Advertisement
 
Reviews
 

September 3, 2009

2USDBux : TOS - For Standard Members - 50/50 rule: From now on, every member that receive his payout request will have to reinvest at least 50% of his total payout.

WorldWidePTC : $5 per click and $500 payouts - not possible.

MyGoldBux, VidiBux : Complaints of accounts being deleted when payout is reached.

September 2, 2009


Bux-gr : TOS - RULE 50/50 : From now on, every member that receive his payout request will have to reinvest at least 50% of his total payout.We Will immediately add this amount to your purchase balance to reinvest.(Only for Standard Members) - (Thanks PapaiMark for the info)

SassyClix : TOS - SassyClix requires all members to be upgraded to receive cash-out payments from the site.

GripBux : Direct referral limit of 25

BuxCashy : Lots of complaints at their forum about non-payment.

Giga-Mails : $25 per email. $75,000 for payout - not possible. (Thanks Yolanda for the info)


September 1, 2009

DuelBux : Sold to the admin of LGClix

BuxVibe : We can suspend any account at anytime for any reason.

Mailsmoney.net : $100 per email.$25,000 payout - not possible.

Instantptr : $10 per email. $10,000 payout - not possible.

PayingClub : $10 per email. $5000 payout - not possible

August 31. 2009

DuelBux : From the admin at their forum - "we do not yet know if balances will be reset"

August 30, 2009

VeryBux : At beta - accounts will be reset at launch. TOS - We can suspend any account at anytime for any reason.

Buxtro : At pre-launch. All earnings will be reset at launch.

Clix.vc : Moving to a new server

CoinBux.info: Only Upgrade Members Will Be Paid (Thanks PapaiMark for the info)

Payclub.in : 40 cents per click and minimum payout of $1000 - not possible

IsabelMarco.in : Named after another scam site isabelmarco

LatestBux.info : TOS - We have the right to suspend or terminate your account at any time, for any reason and without warning or notice.

Tuibux: back but cashout off.

August 29, 2009

Clix.vc : This domain/hosting account is suspended.

Beautybux: Site Closed

Our-bux, Arccsystems : TOS - We can suspend any account at anytime for any reason.

PTCNinja : Lots of complaints of non-payment.

Rapidobux : News Update - "we don't support anymore PayPal and we have canceled all free Members payout,"

NewBuxIndia : Be careful. Same owner as neobux-india which is gone.

 

=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=
PageRank myspace profile view counter
-